We are manufacturer’s agents representing leading lighting products across Western Canada.

We are a resource for designers, architects, engineers, lighting specifiers, and showrooms to aid in finding the perfect fixture for every project. Family owned since 1993, Nuvo Sales Group is dedicated to putting the needs of our customers first, every time. We work right alongside our customers throughout the lighting design process, from choosing the right fixture, to providing technical information, as well as order entry, shipping, tracking, and making sure the fixture arrives on time. We are here to ensure that your project goes smoothly and completes in a timely manner. We work the hardest we can for our customers, and strive to connect the lighting and design communities with our brands, every single day.

Principals

Cathie.jpg

Cathie Hayes

Owner

cathie@nuvosales.com

Adam.jpg

Adam Hayes

Account Manager

adam@nuvosales.com

Brittney.jpg

Brittney Hayes

Account Manager

brittney@nuvosales.com

Outside Sales

Robyn Ferguson
Specification Sales

robyn@nuvosales.com

Trevor McBride
Specification Sales

trevor@nuvosales.com

Carolina Trahan
Specification Sales

carolina@nuvosales.com

Inside Sales

Christine Conacher
Quotations

quotations@nuvosales.com

Arienne Mulligan
Customer Support

customerservice@nuvosales.com

Alex Van De Casteele
Order Entry

orders@nuvosales.com